The Sisters Of Mercy – York 1984, FULL CONCERT, (Remastered Audio)

1984 to 1985: First and Last and Always, but not for good

Report by Frank Spieker (Read the  complete Sister(s) of Mercy report)

“If you would name the things
That bring you down on me so I could say it’s
Not quite true if you don’t really
Know or understand the circumstance
Behind then I might clear your
Mind and you won’t have to go so…”
Walk Away

Line up 1984 – 1985:
Andrew Eldritch (vocals)
Gary Marx (guitars)
Wayne Hussey (guitars)
Craig Adams (bass)
Dr. Avalanche (drums)

Live cover versions:
Knocking on Heaven`s Door (Bob Dylan)
Hey Joe (Jimi Hendrix)
Purple Haze (Jimi Hendrix)
Stairway to Heaven (Led Zeppelin)

US tour 1984
Trans Europe Excess
2nd US tour 1984
Black October
Tune in Turn on Burn out – Armageddon


Previous Story

Interview with Jyrki Witch (Two Witches)

Next Story

The Eden House – Verdades (I Have Chosen You) (Official Video)

Latest from GOTHIC ROCK

0 0,00