Silent Scream – Promo EP 2012 (CD)

Silent Scream – Promo EP 2012 (CD)


Silent Scream is a post-punk band from Helsinki, Finland, founded by the three remaining artists Antti LautalaJukka Laine, and Matthew Pallasoja of Varjo in 2010.

1 in stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Silent Scream – Promo EP 2012 (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

0 0,00