Principe Valiente – Take Me With You (Official Video)

Principe Valiente is a four piece featuring Fernando Honorato on Bass/Vocals, Jimmy Ottosson – Guitars, Rebecka Johansson – Keyboards and Joakim Janthe on drums. This band would interest fans of dark shoegaze with a bit of post-punk flair. ► by Dj Detra


Previous Story

The Flatfield – Passionless

Next Story

Trouble Fait´ – Comet Camdem

0 0,00