Neu Zaum feat Hanna Marsh – Albion (Official Video)

The Neu Zaum is an experimental Indie band that has its roots in the old Glam and Underground music; Bowie and Iggy Pop Berlin period, Bauhaus, Sisters of Mercy, Velvet Underground, The Cramps, Siouxsie and The Banshees, The Cult, etc

The Band was formed in 2011 when guitarist of the ex–Goth band, Varjo (Shadow), Antti Lautala who already had formed a new band called Silent Scream met Pete Europa, who is a singer/songwriter of a former 80´s underground band The PinUps.

Another member of Silent Scream, the drummer Jukka Laine joined also the Neu Zaum. When the bass player, Juha Juntunen from the band The FlatField with his keyboard player brother, Risto Juntunen joined also the Neu Zaum the band had its basic elements together.


Previous Story

The Woken Trees – Yells (Official Video)

Next Story

Ikon – I Burn for You (Official Video)

Latest from OTHER

0 0,00