Click On Bandcamp: Supernova 1006 – LIVE IN FREIBURG // SLOW CLUB

The band was formed back in 2014 by Andrey Yukhovich and Anton Korchevsky in Khabarovsk. The first name of the band was “lost in translation” and that was changed to SUPERNOVA 1006 later. In 2015 Anton left the band and Elizabeth Dolgikh replace him. Supernova 1006 are based in Saint Petersburg, Russia and their music is a huge hybrid between  Post-punk, post-industrial, coldwave, shoegaze and electronic post-punk perfect for lovers of The Woken Trees, The Soft Moon or A Place to Bury Strangers.

Andrey Yukhovich – singer/songwriter/guitar
Elizabeth Dolgikh- drums/synthesizers


Previous Story

Astari Night – Divination (Official Video)

Next Story

33 GOTH BANDS You Should Know Vol. 7 Promotional Free Download

0 0,00